Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Easton Girls Softball Info

2017 Officers

President: John Homer  
Vice-president: Larry Abreu
Secretary: Amanda Varella
Treasurer: Cara O'Brien

Member-at-Large: Mary Ann Martin

Member-at-Large: Walt Scully

Member-at-Large: Dave Melandy

Member-at-Large: Wayne Grenon

Member-at-Large: Geo Balestino

Board meetings

Field Directions
Click Here to See Field Directions (link at the top of this page)